LEADERSHIP TEAM

Patrick Haugh Chief Executive Officer phaugh@teachingtrust.org

Patrick Haugh
Chief Executive Officer
phaugh@teachingtrust.org

Nancy Dennis Chief Development & Outreach Officer ndennis@teachingtrust.org

Nancy Dennis
Chief Development & Outreach Officer
ndennis@teachingtrust.org

Alli Myatt Chief Operating Officer amyatt@teachingtrust.org

Alli Myatt
Chief Operating Officer
amyatt@teachingtrust.org

Stephanie Stewart, Ph.D. Chief Program Officer sstewart@teachingtrust.org

Stephanie Stewart, Ph.D.
Chief Program Officer
sstewart@teachingtrust.org

OUR STAFF

Aubrey Adams Manager, Ed Fellows aadams@teachingtrust.org

Aubrey Adams
Manager, Ed Fellows
aadams@teachingtrust.org

Lauren Frank Program Officer, Ed Fellows & Leadership Teams Fort Worth lfrank@teachingtrust.org

Lauren Frank
Program Officer, Ed Fellows & Leadership Teams Fort Worth
lfrank@teachingtrust.org

Melissa Fullmore Program Officer, Aspiring Leaders mfullmore@teachingtrust.org

Melissa Fullmore
Program Officer, Aspiring Leaders
mfullmore@teachingtrust.org

Andy Fung Leadership Development Director afung@teachingtrust.org

Andy Fung
Leadership Development Director
afung@teachingtrust.org

Chris Garcia Leadership Development Director cgarcia@teachingtrust.org

Chris Garcia
Leadership Development Director
cgarcia@teachingtrust.org

Dominique Gonzales Program Coordinator dgonzales@teachingtrust.org

Dominique Gonzales
Program Coordinator
dgonzales@teachingtrust.org

Aaronthomas Green Leadership Development Director agreen@teachingtrust.org

Aaronthomas Green
Leadership Development Director
agreen@teachingtrust.org

Katrina Hall Program Coordinator, Aspiring Leaders khall@teachingtrust.org

Katrina Hall
Program Coordinator, Aspiring Leaders
khall@teachingtrust.org

Theresa Khirallah Program Officer, Leadership Teams Dallas tkhirallah@teachingtrust.org

Theresa Khirallah
Program Officer, Leadership Teams Dallas
tkhirallah@teachingtrust.org

Lindyn Kish Leadership Development Director lkish@teachingtrust.org

Lindyn Kish
Leadership Development Director
lkish@teachingtrust.org

Abby McCone Leadership Development Director amccone@teachingtrust.org

Abby McCone
Leadership Development Director
amccone@teachingtrust.org

Alicia McGlinchey Director of Development amcglinchey@teachingtrust.org

Alicia McGlinchey
Director of Development
amcglinchey@teachingtrust.org

Britan Mills Director of Recruitment bmills@teachingtrust.org

Britan Mills
Director of Recruitment
bmills@teachingtrust.org

Melissa Monaco Leadership Development Director mmonaco@teachingtrust.org

Melissa Monaco
Leadership Development Director
mmonaco@teachingtrust.org

Jesse Mostipak Director of Data Systems & Analysis jmostipak@teachingtrust.org

Jesse Mostipak
Director of Data Systems & Analysis
jmostipak@teachingtrust.org

Rosemary Perlmeter, Co-Founder Clinical Associate Professor & Director of the Urban School Leadership Program, SMU Simmons School rperlmeter@teachingtrust.org

Rosemary Perlmeter, Co-Founder
Clinical Associate Professor & Director of the Urban School Leadership Program, SMU Simmons School
rperlmeter@teachingtrust.org

Matt Pierson, Ph.D. Program Officer, Alumni Network mpierson@teachingtrust.org  

Matt Pierson, Ph.D.
Program Officer, Alumni Network
mpierson@teachingtrust.org
 

Haley Pittman Alumni Network Coordinator hpittman@teachingtrust.org

Haley Pittman
Alumni Network Coordinator
hpittman@teachingtrust.org

Ali Saiyed Leadership Development Director asaiyed@teachingtrust.org

Ali Saiyed
Leadership Development Director
asaiyed@teachingtrust.org

Anupama Shekar, Ph.D. Director of Evaluation ashekar@teachingtrust.org

Anupama Shekar, Ph.D.
Director of Evaluation
ashekar@teachingtrust.org

Amanda Thornton Executive Assistant & Office Manager athornton@teachingtrust.org

Amanda Thornton
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
athornton@teachingtrust.org

Courtney Tungate Director of Talent ctungate@teachingtrust.org

Courtney Tungate
Director of Talent
ctungate@teachingtrust.org

Megan Wolfrom Development & Communications Coordinator mwolfrom@teachingtrust.org

Megan Wolfrom
Development & Communications Coordinator
mwolfrom@teachingtrust.org

Ellen Wood, Co-Founder Director of Major Gifts ewood@teachingtrust.org

Ellen Wood, Co-Founder
Director of Major Gifts
ewood@teachingtrust.org


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Carrie Kirby, Board Chair
Chief Administrative Officer,
Vistra Energy

Dr. Terry Flowers, Secretary
Executive Director,
St. Philip's School

Patrick Haugh
Chief Executive Officer,
Teaching Trust
Non-voting member

Amy Isom
Civic Leader

 

Karen Pollock
Civic Leader

Dr. Mickey Quiñones
O. Paul Corley Distinguished Chair in Organizational Behavior,
SMU Cox School of Business

Bruce Ware
Davita Healthcare

Greg Wilkinson
Co-Chairman,
Hill & Wilkinson

 
 

Rosemary Perlmeter
Teaching Trust Co-Founder
Clinical Associate Professor & Director of the Urban School Leadership Program,
SMU Simmons School

Ellen Wood
Teaching Trust Co-Founder
Major Gifts Officer,
Teaching Trust