LEADERSHIP TEAM

Patrick.jpg

Patrick Haugh, Chief Executive Officer
phaugh@teachingtrust.org

Patrick Haugh has had an extensive career leading urban education improvement and innovation efforts across the country. Prior to joining Teaching Trust, Patrick was the Vice President of Program Investments at The Chicago Public Education Fund, a non-profit organization that applies principles of venture capital to transform public education in Chicago. He previously worked in strategic human capital consulting and was Assessment Manager at Chicago Public Schools, where he led the launch of an instructionally-focused, quarterly assessment program for more than 200,000 students across 500+ schools. Patrick was also a part of the founding team at The Grow Network, an internationally recognized leader in assessment reporting and personalized instruction. Patrick’s career in education began as a Teach For America corps member in the Bronx. He earned a BA in American Studies from Georgetown University and an MBA from Olin Business School at Washington University in St. Louis.

Alli.jpg

Alli Myatt, Chief Operating Officer
amyatt@teachingtrust.org

Alli Myatt is a strategic leader with over a decade of experience in education. Before joining Teaching Trust, she spent several years at Teach For America, where she led in a variety of roles, advising a portfolio of TFA regions on fundraising strategy, as well as leading TFA’s National District & School Partnerships Regional Support team. Prior to her work with TFA, Alli was Project Director at The New Teacher Project, overseeing effective teacher recruitment and hiring practices in Houston ISD, and also ran the Louisiana Teaching Fellows program. She began her nonprofit career as a funder to other nonprofits in the community development field, where she made grants and loans to social impact organizations around the U.S., managed a $20 million portfolio, and was a consultant for The Bridgespan Group, a strategy consulting firm focused on supporting nonprofits and foundations. Alli earned her BS in Hotel Administration from Cornell University and an MBA from The Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania.

Stephanie.jpg

Stephanie Stewart, Ph.D., Chief Program Officer
sstewart@teachingtrust.org

Stephanie Stewart has almost twenty years of experience in education and has worked in a combination of charter and traditional public schools. Most recently, she served as Deputy Chief Academic Officer of Jefferson Parish Public Schools, the largest school district in Louisiana. For four years, Stephanie directed the district’s leadership program, providing professional development to principals, and she created a leadership pipeline program. She designed and executed the district’s competency-based principal selection process, used to hire more than 40 principals over a three year period. She also headed the performance management team, responsible for creating tools and supporting all teacher and principal evaluations, which were based equally on observation and measurable student outcomes. Stephanie started teaching as a Teach For America corps member in the Mississippi Delta and became a principal at Noble Street Charter School in Chicago through the New Leaders program. Stephanie earned her BS in Journalism from the University of Colorado, as well as a Masters in Curriculum & Instruction and a Ph.D. in School Leadership, both from the University of Mississippi.


OUR STAFF

Shana Dinner de Vaca
Managing Director, Program Design sdinnerdevaca@teachingtrust.org

 

Lauren Frank
Program Officer, TEA Initiative
lfrank@teachingtrust.org

Chris Garcia
Managing Director, Leadership Teams
cgarcia@teachingtrust.org

 

Erica Garcia
Managing Director, Staff Knowledge & Learning Strategy
egarcia@teachingtrust.org

Dominique Gonzales
Program Manager, TEA Initiative dgonzales@teachingtrust.org

Khalil Graham
Managing Director, Aspiring Leaders
kgraham@teachingtrust.org

 

Aaronthomas Green
Program Officer, Leadership Teams – Fort Worth
agreen@teachingtrust.org

Whitney Hurwitz
Managing Director, Leadership Teams whurwitz@teachingtrust.org

Jill Isacson
Managing Director, Aspiring Leaders jisacson@teachingtrust.org

 

Teresa Khirallah
Program Officer, Leadership Teams - DFW-East
tkhirallah@teachingtrust.org

Lindyn Kish
Managing Director, Leadership Teams
lkish@teachingtrust.org

 

Abby McCone
Managing Director, Principal Preparation amccone@teachingtrust.org

 

Alicia McGlinchey
Director of Development
amcglinchey@teachingtrust.org

 

Britan Mills
Director, External Relations
bmills@teachingtrust.org

Melissa Monaco
Managing Director, Leadership Teams
mmonaco@teachingtrust.org

 

Jesse Mostipak
Managing Director, Data Systems & Analysis
jmostipak@teachingtrust.org

 

Eneida Padro 
Managing Director, Leadership Teams  epadro@teachingtrust.org

 

Matt Pierson
Program Officer, Community of Educators
mpierson@teachingtrust.org

 

 

Devan Piggee
Office Management dpiggee@teachingtrust.org

Haley Pittman
Manager, Community of Educators
hpittman@teachingtrust.org

Julie Poluszejko
Managing Director, TEA Initiative jpoluszejko@teachingtrust.org

 

Ashley Radford
Program Coordinator, Leadership Teams
aradford@teachingtrust.org

Gabe Reyes
Program Coordinator, Aspiring Leaders greyes@teachingtrust.org

 

Ali Saiyed
Program Officer, Principal Preparation asaiyed@teachingtrust.org  

 

Trevon Smith
Program Coordinator, Leadership Teams tsmith@teachingtrust.org

Cassie Thompson
Program Coordinator, TEA Initiative cthompson@teachingtrust.org

Courtney Tungate
Talent Director
ctungate@teachingtrust.org

 
 

Megan Wolfrom
Manager, Development and Communications
mwolfrom@teachingtrust.org